Contact

Voorzitter Mark Schouten
voorzitter@trivos.nl
06-23700790
Secretariaat Karin Tromp
p/a Postbus 446
6600 AK Wijchen
secretaris@trivos.nl
Penningmeester Paul Buis
penningmeester@trivos.nl
Ledenadministratie Karin Tromp
p/a Postbus 446
6600 AK Wijchen
ledenadministratie@trivos.nl
Technische Commissie Edward Geerts
tc@trivos.nl
Wedstrijdleiding Frits Wagenaar
wedstrijdleiding@trivos.nl
024–6634269
Zaalwacht Guido van Kempen
guido@trivos.nl
06-22011759
Scheidsrechters Jan Cuppen
scheidsrechters@trivos.nl
024-6420011
Webmasters Erik Groenen
webmaster@trivos.nl

Sportcentrum Arcus

Campuslaan 14
6602 HX Wijchen